EMPLOYER CULTURE
EMPLOYER CULTURE
Relying on the advanced talent concept and mature HR management system, Chery Jaguar Land Rover lays a solid foundation for the future development of both employees and the enterprise.

Upholding the core values of “Customer-focused, People-oriented, Accountability, Collaboration and Endeavour”, Chery Jaguar Land Rover has been consolidating the cornerstone of corporate culture and providing an improved working environment for employees while building an outstanding talent incubation base for the local automotive industry. With a focus on developing the talent echelon, we have laid a solid foundation for the long-term development of both employees and the enterprise, and actively and calmly embraced changes and responded to external challenges. Relying on our excellent corporate talent system, Chery Jaguar Land Rover has been awarded among “Top Employers China” in 2019, 2020 and 2022.

CULTURAL CONCEPT

Excellent corporate culture is the driving force for both employees and the enterprise and the symbiotic value of Chery Jaguar Land Rover and our employees. It has vitalised the enterprise while tamped the foundation for enterprise development. The characteristic family day, sports meeting, group wedding and other events have improved employees’ sense of belonging, created a warm environment of high employee engagement, and passed the values of Chery Jaguar Land Rover to more employees and their families.

HEALTHY ENVIRONMENT

The working environment is the second place of life for employees. Chery Jaguar Land Rover has always attached great importance to the working environment, putting employee health and safety in the first place. We are committed to occupational health and safety in production for employees. Moreover, in the context of normalised epidemic control, we care for our employees all the time. At the same time, the company has trained nearly 100 employees for AHA first aid certification; the workplace is also equipped with AED to ensure that first aid can be provided anywhere in the company within 3 minutes. In the meantime, we have continuously improved ergonomics to better harmonise employees, equipment and the work environment. Our Employee Assistance Program (EAP) also provides employees and their immediate family members with mental health care free of charge.

PERSONNEL DEVELOPMENT

As a benchmark of Top Employers China, Chery Jaguar Land Rover values talent development very much. We pay close attention to the personal growth of employees while creating good opportunities for employee career development. With an eye to the needs of future personnel development, the company has formulated the L-E-A-D strategy that offers diversified career development channels for existing employees. In addition, our online learning platform provides employees with more convenient one-stop learning services, enabling the enterprise to promote experience sharing and ability training by means of knowledge management.

With the vision of “to be the leading premium automotive company in China, providing aspirational customer experience", Chery Jaguar Land Rover has actively invested efforts in talent strategy, personnel introduction and retention, employee development and training, performance and compensation system, corporate culture and other aspects to achieve “customer-focused”, support brand building, and enhance the brand value. This is us, a warm harbor and strong backing for employees, and the leading enterprise inspiring excellence in China’s premium automotive market.

雇主文化
雇主文化
奇瑞捷豹路虎凭借先进的人才理念、成熟的人力资源管理体系为员工和企业双方的未来发展奠定坚实基础。

秉承“客户至上、以人为本、专业尽职、协同高效、激情进取”的核心价值观,奇瑞捷豹路虎在持续夯实企业文化基石、为员工提供完善工作环境的同时,更构建了出色的本土汽车行业人才孵化基地,着重培养人才梯队,为员工和企业双方的长期发展打造坚实基础,积极、从容地拥抱变化,应对外部挑战。凭借卓越的企业人才体系实力,奇瑞捷豹路虎荣膺“中国杰出雇主2019”、“中国杰出雇主2020”、“中国杰出雇主2022”认证。

文化理念

卓越的企业文化,既是员工与企业一路向前的动力,也是奇瑞捷豹路虎和员工建立的共生价值,更为企业注入了活力与动力,夯实了企业发展的根基。极具特色的家庭日、运动会、集体婚礼等活动提升了员工融入感和归属感,塑造了温馨活跃、高参与度的氛围,将奇瑞捷豹路虎的价值理念传递给更多的员工及家庭。

健康家园

工作环境对于员工而言,是仅次于家庭的第二生活场所。奇瑞捷豹路虎始终高度重视工作环境,将员工健康与安全放在首位,致力于员工职业健康和安全生产。不仅如此,在常态化疫情防控下给予员工时时刻刻提醒,分分秒秒关怀。同时,公司培训了近百名员工获得AHA(美国心脏协会)急救员认证,配备AED(自动体外除颤器),确保3分钟内到达公司任意区域展开救助;持续改善人机工程,使员工、设备和工作环境更加协调;员工帮助计划(EAP)为员工及其直系家属提供免费心理健康关怀。

人才建设

作为中国杰出雇主的标杆,奇瑞捷豹路虎非常重视人才梯队培养,高度关注员工个人成长,为员工创造良好职业发展机会。着眼于未来人才发展需求,公司制定了L-E-A-D人才发展策略,为现有员工提供多元化职业发展通道。公司在线学习平台将为员工提供更加便捷的一站式学习服务,助力企业以知识管理推动经验传承和能力培养。

以“打造领先豪华车企,传递高端客户体验”为愿景,奇瑞捷豹路虎从人才战略、人才吸引和保留计划、员工发展和培养、绩效和薪酬制度、企业文化营造等方面付诸积极实践,赋能员工“以客户为中心”,支持品牌建设,提升品牌价值;既做员工的温暖港湾、坚实后盾,更做中国高端汽车市场的卓越创领者。